Contact details - ABS All Brake Systems

ABS All Brake Systems bv

Main office:
Tinbergenlaan 7
NL-3401 MT IJsselstein
The Netherlands

Logistics:
DHL Supply Chain Netherlands
Bolwerkdok 2
NL-3433 KN Nieuwegein

P.O. Box 293
NL-3400 AG IJsselstein
The Netherlands

ABS Warehouse Hungary 
Zöldmező u.2. 
ÜLLŐ 2225 
HUNGARY

Additional information:
VAT number: NL804886465B01
Chamber of Commerce: 30131523 
IBAN NL87RABO0302774483
Swiftcode RABONL2U

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday from 8:30 until 17:30
Pick up and delivery by appointment

General contact
Phone: +31 30 6861 200
Fax:     +31 30 6861 232
E-mail  info@abs-bv.nl

Sales contact
Phone: +31 30 6861 255
Fax:     +31 30 6861 251
E-mail  export@abs-bv.nl

During the following public holidays ABS is closed: 

  • New Year's Day - Sunday January 1, 2023
  • Easter Monday - Monday, April 10, 2023
  • King's Day - Thursday 27 April 2023
  • Ascension Day - Thursday 18 May 2023
  • Whit Monday - Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Christmas Day - Monday December 25, 2023
  • Boxing Day - Tuesday December 26, 2023

During the following public holidays ABS Hungary is closed: 

  • New Year's Day - Sunday January 1, 2023
  • Commemoration Revolution 1848 - Wednesday March 15, 2023
  • Easter Monday - Monday, April 10, 2023
  • Labor Day - Monday, May 1, 2023
  • Whit Monday - Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Saint Stephen's Day – Sunday, August 20, 2023
  • Republic Day - Monday, October 23, 2023
  • All Saints' Day – Wednesday, November 1, 2023
  • Christmas Day - Monday 25 December 2023
  • Boxing Day - Tuesday 26 December 2023

Become a customer!

As a customer you have direct access to our online shop with 34.000+ spare parts! Order immediately!

Become a customer